WRITER 453: Rachael Johns discusses her latest novel ‘Outback Secrets’ [Story Sessions series]

This is the latest life-lit novel from Rachael, whose previous books include the award-winning ‘The Patterson Girls’, ‘The Art of Keeping Secrets’, ‘The Greatest Gift’ and ‘Lost Without You’. This is the fifth in her popular Bunyip Bay series – which was meant to be a trilogy!

In this Story Session, Rachael talks about her writing process and reads the first chapter of ‘Outback Secrets’.

Read the show notes

Connect with Valerie, Allison and listeners in the podcast community on Facebook
Visit WritersCentre.com.au | AllisonTait.com | ValerieKhoo.com

See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Post a comment:


Type at least 1 character to search
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.